CLOSE
Advancement

Kirsten Peterson Johansen

Assistant Dean for Advancement

kirstepj@usc.edu

(213) 821-5402

Aiza Keesey

Development Officer, Major Gifts

akeesey@usc.edu

(213) 740-2097

Business Services

Raquel Yarber

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

ryarber@usc.edu

(213) 740-2086

Elizabeth Romero

Business Manager / Home Department Coordinator

romeroe@usc.edu

(213) 740-2085

Alexandra Hypolite

Budget Business Analyst

Analystahypolit@usc.edu

(213) 821 5407


Communication

Elizabeth Held

Assistant Dean for Communication & Marketing

eheld@usc.edu

(213) 821-1845

Delia Robinson

Event Coordinator

deliarob@usc.edu

(213) 740-5162

Fern Vargas Vargas

Graphic Designer

vargasva@usc.edu

Christina Bethencourt

Webmaster

bethenco@usc.edu

Dean’s Office

Teree Henderson

Senior Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives

tereehen@usc.edu

(213) 740-1054

Kay Chang

Faculty Affairs Associate

kaychang@usc.edu

(213) 740-5410

Jane Ilger

Office Manager

ilger@usc.edu

(213) 740-2092

Eli Robey

Administrative Assistant

erobey@usc.edu

(213) 740-2723

Facilities

Ben White

Facilities Manager

benjamcw@usc.edu

(213) 740-8883

Chris Beas

Woodshop Coordinator

woodshop@usc.edu

(213) 740-4578

Raul M Lopez

Facilities Assistant

raullope@usc.edu

(213) 740-0882


William S. Rollins

Digital Fabrication Manager

rollins.soverhill@usc.edu

(213) 740-4471

Student Services

Jennifer Park

Executive Director of Student Services

jenpark@usc.edu

(213) 740-2420

Lisa E. Shimabukuro

Assistant Director, Academic Services, (Li-Z)

lshimabu@usc.edu

(213) 821-0746

Melisa Hanparsun

Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions

hanparsu@usc.edu

Daphne Areta

Student Services Advisor, (A-Le)

dareta@usc.edu

(213) 740-2090