Loading...
Office of the Dean

BRETT STEELE

Dean

archdean@usc.edu

Jacob Laux

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE DEAN

laux@usc.edu

(213) 740-2723

Kay Chang

Administrator, Faculty Affairs & Research Initiatives

kaychang@usc.edu

(213) 740-5410

Dipak Shirke

Computer Services Consultant

dshirke@usc.edu

(213) 740-3602

Office of Advancement

Natalie Farrar Adams

Assistant Dean for Advancement

farrarad@usc.edu

Liz Iracki

Senior Major Gifts Officer

iracki@usc.edu

POSITION VACANT

Senior Alumni & Constituency Relations Officer

Office of Communications and Marketing

Keiko McNally

Assistant Dean for Communications and Marketing

keikomcn@usc.edu

(213) 740-1633

JONATHAN TAM

Webmaster

JTam1602@USC.EDU

VACANT

Events Coordinator

Janine Ibrahim

VISUAL + Graphic Designer

janineib@usc.edu

Office of Student and Career Services

Jennifer Park

ASSISTANT DEAN FOR STUDENT SERVICES

jenpark@usc.edu

(213) 740-2420

Lisa E. Shimabukuro

Assistant Director, Academic Services

lshimabu@usc.edu

(213) 821-0746

Daphne Areta

Student Service Adviser

dareta@usc.edu

(213) 740-2090

VACANT

Graduate Admissions Coordinator

Elisabeth Archer

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator

earcher@usc.edu

Carla Hashley

Program Specialist

hashley@usc.edu

Office of Finance and Administration

MICHAEL NAVARRETE

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

mnavarre@usc.edu

Calvin Liu

Budget BUSINESS Technician

BUDGET BUSINESS ANALYST

cliu1952@usc.edu

Will Shanahan

Budget/Business Analyst

wshanaha@usc.edu

VACANT

Business Coordinator

Bintou Agne

Human Resources Payroll

Personnel Coordinator II

bagne@usc.edu

Jon Barker

Facilities Manager

Barkerch@usc.edu

Antonio Vigil

Facilities COORDINATOR

avigil31@usc.edu

nadia afghani

Digital Fabrication Manager

nafghani@usc.edu

Chris Beas

Workshop Coordinator

woodshop@usc.edu

(213) 740-4578

Academic Leadership

Joon-Ho Choi

Associate Dean of Research and Creative Work

joonhoch@usc.edu



READ BIO

AMY L MURPHY

ASSOCIATE DEAN OF faculty AFFAIRS

almurphy@usc.edu


READ BIO

TRUDI SANDMEIER

Associate dean of academic affairs

DIRECTOR, MASTER OF HERITAGE CONSERVATION

sandmeie@usc.edu


read bio

Esther Margulies

Diversity Liaison

emarguli@usc.edu


READ BIO

DORIS SUNG

DIRECTOR, UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS IN ARCHITECTURE

DORISSUN@USC.EDU


read bio

KYLE KONIS

DIRECTOR, MASTER OF BUILDING SCIENCE

kkonis@usc.edu


read bio

LAUREN MATCHISON

USC A-LAB / DIRECTOR OF PRE-COLLEGE PROGRAMS

lmatchis@usc.edu


read bio

ALVIN HUANG

DIRECTOR, GRADUATE AND POST-PROFESSIONAL ARCHITECTURE PROGRAMS

alvinhua@usc.edu


read bio

YO HAKOMORI

DIRECTOR OF GLOBAL STUDIES

hakomori@usc.edu


Read bio

Esther Margulies

DIRECTOR, MASTER OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE + URBANISM

EMARGULI@USC.EDU


read bio