Advancement

Kirsten Peterson Johansen

Assistant Dean for Advancement

kirstepj@usc.edu

(213) 821-5402

Ratri Lertluksamipun

Development Officer, Alumni & Constituency Relations

lertluks@usc.edu

(213) 821-5408

Brian Han

Senior Development Officer

bhan5040@usc.edu

Business Services

Tony Jake, MBA

Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance

tjake@usc.edu

Tye Hines

Human Resources and Payroll Coordinator

tyeshajo@usc.edu

John Quach, CPA

Budget Analyst

johnquac@usc.edu

Yohana Coronel, MBA

Administrative Assistant

ycoronel@usc.edu

Communication

Fernando Vargas

Graphic Designer

vargasva@usc.edu

Cynthia Peña

Events Coordinator

cpena293@usc.edu

Dean’s Office

Douglas E. Noble, Ph.D., FAIA

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Associate Professor

dnoble@usc.edu

READ BIO

Joon-Ho Choi, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Research & Creative Work

Associate Professor

joonhoch@usc.edu

READ BIO

Esther Margulies

Associate Professor of Practice

Diversity & Inclusion Liaison

emarguli@usc.edu

Read Bio

Kay Chang

Administrator, Faculty Affairs & Research Initiative

kaychang@usc.edu

(213) 740-5410

Facilities

Ben White

Facilities Manager

benjamcw@usc.edu

(213) 740-8883

Chris Beas

Woodshop Coordinator

woodshop@usc.edu

(213) 740-4578

Raul M Lopez

Facilities Assistant

raullope@usc.edu

(213) 740-0882

William S. Rollins

Digital Fabrication Manager

rollins.soverhill@usc.edu

(213) 740-4471

Student Services

Jennifer Park

Executive Director of Student Services

jenpark@usc.edu

(213) 740-2420

Lisa E. Shimabukuro

Assistant Director, Academic Services, (Li-Z)

lshimabu@usc.edu

(213) 821-0746

Daphne Areta

Student Services Advisor, (A-Le)

dareta@usc.edu

(213) 740-2090

Elia Arispe

Graduate Admissions Coordinator

earispe@usc.edu

(213) 740-3274

Elisabeth Archer

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator

earcher@usc.edu

Susana Marquina

Student Programs Advisor 

smarquin@usc.edu

Computer Services

Dipak Shirke

Computer Services Consultant

dshirke@usc.edu

(213) 740-3602