Contacts

 

USC School of Architecture

University of Southern California
Watt Hall, Suite 204
Los Angeles, California
90089-0291
(213) 740-2723
FAX (213) 740-8884

 

Dean's Office

Della and Harry MacDonald Dean’s Chair in Architecture
Milton S.F. Curry
(213) 740-2083
archdean@usc.edu
 
Faculty Affairs & Communications Associate
Kay Chang
(213) 740-2083
kaychang@usc.edu
Executive Secretary
Daphne Areta
(213) 821-6689
dareta@usc.edu
Administrative Services Coordinator
Jane Ilger
(213) 740-2092
ilger@usc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Kathlynn Alba
(213) 740-2723
kathlyna@usc.edu

 

Admission and Student Services

Undergraduate Admission & Exploration of
Architecture for High School Students

Jennifer Park
(213) 740-2420, (800) 281-8616
jenpark@usc.edu
uscarch@usc.edu
Academic Advisement
Alexandra Retana (students last name A-Le)
(213) 740-2090
anretana@usc.edu
 
Graduate Admission
Laarni Cutidioc
(213) 821-2168
cutidioc@usc.edu
Academic Advisement
Lisa Shimabukuro (students last name Li-Z)
(213) 821-0746
lshimabu@usc.edu
 
Student Services Assistant
Patricia Lafiguera
(213) 740-2088
lafiguer@usc.edu
archgrad@usc.edu
Global Studies Coordinator
Eric Moore
(213) 740-3274
ericjmoo@usc.edu

 

 

Development & Alumni Relations

Development Coordinator & Events Specialist
Delia Robinson
(213) 740-5162
deliarob@usc.edu
Director of Constituent & Alumni Relations
Please contact Delia Robinson deliarob@usc.edu
Development Officer, Major Gifts
Gerry Pantoja
(213) 740-2097
gpantoja@usc.edu
 

 

Budget Office

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration & HR Partner
Raquel Yarber
(213) 740-2086
ryarber@usc.edu

 

Business Manager & Home Department Coordinator
Liz Romero
(213) 740-2085
romeroe@usc.edu
 
Budget Business Analyst
Alexandra Hypolite
ahypolit@usc.edu
 

 

Other Contacts

IT Director
Enrique Barajas
(213) 740-3602
ebarajas@usc.edu

Architecture and Fine Arts Library

(213) 740-1956

Webmaster
TBD

Architecture and Fine Arts Slide Library

(213) 740-6600

USC Architectural Guild Press

(213) 821-1845

 

The Gamble House

4 Westmoreland Place

Pasadena, California

91103-3593

(626) 793-3334

http://gamblehouse.org

The Freeman House

1962 Glencoe Way

Los Angeles, California 90068

(213) 740-2083

https://arch.usc.edu/freeman-house