Contacts

USC School of Architecture

University of Southern California
Watt Hall, Suite 204
Los Angeles, California
90089-0291
(213) 740-2723
FAX (213) 740-8884

 

Dean's Office

Della and Harry MacDonald Dean’s Chair in Architecture
Milton S.F. Curry
(213) 740-2083
archdean@usc.edu
Administrative Services Coordinator
Jane Ilger
(213) 740-2092
ilger@usc.edu
Faculty Affairs
Kay Chang
(213) 740-2083
kaychang@usc.edu
Executive Secretary
Daphne Areta
(213) 821-6689
dareta@usc.edu

 

Admission and Student Services

Undergraduate Admission & Exploration of
Architecture for High School Students

Jennifer Park
(213) 740-2420, (800) 281-8616
jenpark@usc.edu
uscarch@usc.edu
Academic Advisement
Alexandra Retana (students last name A-Le)
(213) 740-2090
anretana@usc.edu
Graduate Admission
Laarni Cutidioc
(213) 821-2168
cutidioc@usc.edu
Academic Advisement
Lisa Shimabukuro (students last name Li-Z)
(213) 821-0746
 
Student Services Assistant
Patricia Lafiguera
(213) 740-2088
lafiguer@usc.edu
archgrad@usc.edu
Global Studies Coordinator
Eric Moore
(213) 740-3274
ericjmoo@usc.edu

 

 

Communications & Marketing

Assistant Dean for Communications & Marketing
Elizabeth Held
(213) 821-1845
eheld@usc.edu

 

Special Events Program Coordinator
Delia Robinson
(213) 740-5162
deliarob@usc.edu
Webmaster
Elaine Blakeman
(213) 740-0872
eblakema@usc.edu

 

 
 

Advancement

Development Officer, Alumni & Constituency Relations
Laili Paksima
paksima@usc.edu

 

Development Officer, Major Gifts
Aiza Keesey

akeesey@usc.edu

 

 

Business Office

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration & HR Partner
Raquel Yarber
(213) 740-2086
ryarber@usc.edu

 

Business Manager & Home Department Coordinator
Liz Romero
(213) 740-2085
romeroe@usc.edu
 
Budget Business Analyst
Alexandra Hypolite
ahypolit@usc.edu
 

 

Facilities

Facilities Manager
Ben White
(213) 740-8883
benjamcw@usc.edu
Facilities Assistant
Raul Lopez
(213) 740-0882
raullope@usc.edu 

 

 

Other Contacts

IT Director
Enrique Barajas
(213) 740-3602
ebarajas@usc.edu
Architecture and Fine Arts Library
(213) 740-1956

 

Woodshop Coordinator
Chris Beas
(213) 740-0872
woodshop@usc.edu

 

Digital Fabrication Manager
Will Rollins
(213) 740-4471
rollins.soverhill@usc.edu

 

USC Architectural Guild Press
(213) 821-1845
Architecture and Fine Arts Slide Library
(213) 740-6600

 

The Gamble House
4 Westmoreland Place
Pasadena, California
91103-3593
626) 793-3334
http://gamblehouse.org

 

The Freeman House
1962 Glencoe Way
Los Angeles, California 90068
(213) 740-2083
https://arch.usc.edu/freeman-house