AAC Participating Institutions


List of Participating Institutions

To date, over 50 institutions worldwide have participated with the AAC in different scholastic engagements, forums, exhibitions, and workshops in China. These institutions include:


Architectural Association School of Architecture 
B.A.S.E. Beijing 
Bartlett School of Architecture 
Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture (BUCEA) 
Beijing Forestry University 
Beijing Jiaotong University 
Central Academy of Fine Arts (CAFA) 
Chinese University of Hong Kong 
CI1Yl: Center far Information Technology and Architecture 
Columbia University GSAPP 

Cuikai Studio 
Dessau Institute of Architecture 
Ecole Nationale Superieure d'Architecture Paris-Malaquais 
ETH Zurich Urban-Think Tank 
Feng Chia University, Taiwan 
Harvard University Graduate School of Design 
Hebai University ofTechnology 
Hong Kong University 
INHA University, Korea 
Massachusetts Institute of Technology 

Nanjing Southeastern University
Dept. of Urban Studies and Planning Peking University 
Princeton University 
Rural Urban Framework, University of Hong Kong 
Sichuan University 
Southern California Institute of Architecture 
Seoul National University  
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Royal Melbourne Institute of Architecture
Shandong Jian Zhu University

South China University of Technology
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University of Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Tianjin University
Tongji University
Tsinghua University
TU Delft
Universidad Torcuato Di Tella, Argentina
University of Brighton
University of California at Berkeley — College of Environmental Design
University of Edinburgh

University of illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Michigan — Tubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning
University of Pennsylvania
University of Southern California Price School of Public Policy / SLAB
University of Southern California School of Architecture
University of St. Joseph, Macau
University of Stuttgart — Institute for Computational Design
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
University of Toronto
Woodbury University
Yale University